Mitarbeiter im Kompetenzzentrum Digitalisierung

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne bei allen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Michael Schuchardt

Tel.: 02241 999 -1180

E-Mail senden:
michael.schuchardt@kdn.de

Michael Schuchardt

Clarisse Schröder

Tel.: 02241 999-1187

E-Mail senden:
clarisse.schroeder@kdn.de

Clarisse Schröder

Deirdre Burdy

Tel.: 02241 999-1190

E-Mail senden:
deirdre.burdy@kdn.de

Deirdre Burdy

Andreas Hölzle

Tel.: 02241 999-1182

E-Mail senden:
andreas.hoelzle@kdn.de

Andreas Hölzle

Michael Titze

Tel.: 02241 999-1184

E-Mail senden:
michael.titze@kdn.de

Michael Titze

Jenny Hutcap

Tel.: 02241 999-1186

E-Mail senden:
jenny.hutcap@kdn.de

Jenny Hutcap

Burkhard Saftig

Tel.: 02241 999-1185

E-Mail senden:
burkhard.saftig@kdn.de

Burkhard Saftig

Wiebke Borchert

Tel.: 02241 999-1192

E-Mail senden:
wiebke.borchert@kdn.de

Wiebke Borchert

Benjamin Stoll

Tel.: 02241 999-1193

E-Mail senden:
benjamin.stoll@kdn.de

Benjamin Stoll